Monday, April 11, 2022, Regular Board of Alderman Meeting —7pm

Saturday, April 16, 2022, Easter Egg hunt at Dallas community park, 10am

Monday, April 25, 2022, Special Board of Alderman Meeting —7pm

Monday, May 9, 2022 – Regular Board of Alderman Meeting – 7pm

Monday, May 30, 2022 – Special Board of Alderman Meeting – 7pm

Monday, June 13, 2022- Regular Board of Alderman Meeting – 7pm

Monday, June 27, 2022 – Special Board of Alderman Meeting – 7pm

Monday, July 11, 2022 – Regular Board of Alderman Meeting – 7 pm

Monday, July 25, 2022 – Special Board of Alderman Meeting – 7pm

Monday, August 8, 2022 – Regular Board of Alderman Meeting – 7 pm

Monday, August 29, 2022 – Special Board of Alderman Meeting – 7 pm

Monday, September 12, 2022 – Regular Board of Alderman Meeting – 7 pm

Monday, September 26, 2022 – Special Board of Alderman Meeting – 7 pm

Monday, October 10, 2022 – Regular Board of Alderman Meeting – 7pm

Monday, October 31, 2022 – Special Board of Alderman Meeting – 7 pm

Monday, November 14, 2022 – Regular Board of Alderman Meeting – 7pm

Monday, November 28, 2022- Special Board of Alderman Meeting – 7 pm

Monday, December 12, 2022 – Regular Board of Alderman Meeting – 7pm